• Laman Utama

Events Calendar

2017
March, 2017
  • Friday, March 03, 2017 - Sunday, March 05, 2017 08:00am - 10:00pm
    Street Dakwah by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Program
  • Wednesday, March 08, 2017 08:00am - 01:00pm
    Program CSR Hamam Sempena Pemukiman Y.A.B Menteri Besar Perak by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Program
  • Thursday, March 09, 2017 08:00am
    Program CSR Hamam Sempena Pemukiman Y.A.B. Menteri Besar Perak by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Program
  • Saturday, March 25, 2017 - Sunday, March 26, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Kejoanan Futsal MAKSAK Negeri Perak 2017 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Program
April, 2017
  • Friday, April 28, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Majlis Anugerah Perkhidmatan Cemerlang 2016 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Program
May, 2017
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Program CSR Hamam Sempena Pemukiman Y.A.B Menteri Besar Perak by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Program
  • Thursday, May 18, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Program CSR Hamam Sempena Pemukiman Y.A.B Menteri Besar Perak by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Program
  • Friday, May 19, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Program CSR Hamam Sempena Pemukiman Y.A.B Menteri Besar Perak by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Program
September, 2017
  • Friday, September 22, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Awal Muharram (Maal Hijrah) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Program
  • Monday, September 25, 2017 - Tuesday, September 26, 2017 08:00am - 01:00pm
    CSR HAMMAM by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Program

Perak Islamic Department
Kompleks Islam Darul Ridzuan,Jln Panglima Bukit Gantang Wahab,30000 Ipoh, Perak
Tel: +(60) 05-2084800
Fax: +(60) 05-2555512
Email: jaipk[at]perak[dot]gov[dot]my

Best viewed with Mozilla Firefox and Google Chrome with 1024 x 768 resolution and above.
This website uses RESPONSIVE LAYOUT.

Lasted Update :Wednesday 28 September 2022.

Today 560

Yesterday 320

This Week 560

This Month 1240

Total Visitors 17072209

Menu type not exists!
Test

sasasasasasasasa